Join Our Mailing List

Sign-up to receive promotions, newsletters, articles and training information.

 

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.

All times are Pacific.
Workshop seating is limited.
Event Registration
Event Date PriceCapacity
Webinars
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Jan 06, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, Feb 03, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Thursday, Mar 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Three Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, May 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Thursday, Jun 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Three Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, Jul 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Thursday, Sep 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Workshops
Navigating Conflict
 Location: Effectiveness Institute
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM $ 395.00 20
People Skills (2 Day Course)
 Location: Effectiveness Institute
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Mar 07, 2017 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Mar 08, 2017 05:00 PM $ 695.00 16
320 120th Avenue NE #B202, Bellevue, WA 98005
Managing for Performance (2 Day Course)
 Location: Effectiveness Institute
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 05:00 PM $ 695.00 16
People Skills (2 Day Course)
 Location: Effectiveness Institute
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017 08:30 AM - Thursday, Jun 08, 2017 04:30 PM $ 695.00 16
320 120th Avenue NE #B202, Bellevue, WA 98005
Navigating Conflict
 Location: Effectiveness Institute
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM $ 395.00 20
People Skills (2 Day Course)
 Location: Effectiveness Institute
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 05:00 PM $ 695.00 16
320 120th Avenue NE #B202, Bellevue, WA 98005
Managing for Performance (2 Day Course)
 Location: Effectiveness Institute
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 05:00 PM $ 695.00 16
.


Effectiveness Institute serves the development needs of organizations across industries by offering tools,
programs and services that provide measurable performance improvement in teams, institutions and leaders.