Join Our Mailing List

Sign-up to receive promotions, newsletters, articles and training information.

 

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.

All times are Pacific.
Workshop seating is limited.
Event Registration
Event Date PriceCapacity
Webinars
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, Jun 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Friday, Jul 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Three Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Friday, Aug 05, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Sep 02, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, Oct 07, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Friday, Nov 04, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Three Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Register]
Friday, Dec 02, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Workshops
People Skills (2 Day Course)
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, Jun 08, 2016 08:30 AM - Thursday, Jun 09, 2016 05:00 PM $ 695.00 20
Managing for Performance (2 Day Course)
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 05:00 PM $ 695.00 18
People Skills (2 Day Course)
[Register]
Tuesday, Nov 08, 2016 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016 05:00 PM $ 695.00 20


Effectiveness Institute serves the development needs of organizations across industries by offering tools,
programs and services that provide measurable performance improvement in teams, institutions and leaders.