Join Our Mailing List

Sign-up to receive promotions, newsletters, articles and training information.

 
Event Registration
Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.

All times are Pacific.
Workshop seating is limited.
Event Date PriceCapacity
Upcoming Live Web Based Training (Free)
Webinar: Three Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Friday, May 09, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Friday, Jun 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Jul 11, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, Aug 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Three Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Friday, Sep 12, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Friday, Oct 10, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Nov 14, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Upcoming Training Programs
People Skills (2-Day Course)
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 05:00 PM $ 695.00 14
Navigating Conflict
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, Jun 04, 2014 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM $ 395.00 13
People Skills (2-Day Course)
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 05:00 PM $ 695.00 20
Navigating Conflict
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM $ 395.00 16


The Effectiveness Institute is a human resources consulting and management training firm. Through our assessments, technology, leadership development, team building, coaching, training and employee development programs we provide measurable improvement in the way individuals, teams and organizations perform. Our custom consultative and coaching approach focuses on communication, conflict, team development and change management in the workplace.