Join Our Mailing List

Sign-up to receive promotions, newsletters, articles and training information.

 

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.

All times are Pacific.
Workshop seating is limited.
Event Registration
Event Date PriceCapacity
Webinars
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Nov 14, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, Dec 05, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Jan 16, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Friday, Feb 06, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, Feb 20, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 3 Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Friday, Mar 06, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Mar 20, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Friday, Apr 24, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, May 15, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 3 Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Jul 10, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Friday, Aug 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, Aug 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 3 Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Friday, Sep 11, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: Making Difficult Conversations Easy
[Details][Register]
Friday, Sep 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: People - Difficult or Different
[Details][Register]
Friday, Oct 30, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
[Details][Register]
Friday, Nov 06, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Webinar: 3 Steps to Thriving in Chaos
[Details][Register]
Friday, Dec 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Free Unlimited
Workshops
Navigating Conflict
[Register]
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM $ 395.00 20
People Skills (2 Day Course)
[Register]
Tuesday, Feb 03, 2015 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Feb 04, 2015 05:00 PM $ 695.00 20
Navigating Conflict
[Register]
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM $ 395.00 20
People Skills (2 Day Course)
[Register]
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015 05:00 PM $ 695.00 20
Navigating Conflict
[Register]
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM $ 395.00 20
People Skills (2 Day Course)
[Register]
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2015 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015 05:00 PM $ 695.00 20
People Skills (2 Day Course)
[Register]
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 05:00 PM $ 695.00 20
Navigating Conflict
[Register]
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM $ 395.00 20
People Skills (2 Day Course)
[Register]
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 08:30 AM - Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 05:00 PM $ 695.00 20


Effectiveness Institute serves the development needs of organizations across industries by offering tools,
programs and services that provide measurable performance improvement in teams, institutions and leaders.